Citizen CPR ... The Critical Link for Tulsa, OK

Board of Directors

Our board is made up of community leaders with a commitment to public health education and an interest in promoting Citizen CPR’s mission.


Randy Heller

Southern Villa Mobile Home Park


Tracie Poe
Cox Media Group


Adam Paluka
Community Relations, EMSA

Program Manager

Pam Hollie

AHA Regional Faculty, BLS

Board Members


Mike Avey-NREMT


Tulsa Community College


Captain Michael Baker-NREMT-P

Director of EMS

Tulsa Fire Department


Tonya Ballone-Walton, RN, MS

AHA Regional Faculty

TU School of Nursing


Kelli Bruer

Director of Communication & Public

Relations, EMSA


Doug Dodd, Esq.  (Past President)

Doerner, Saunders, Daniel & Anderson, LLP  


Chad Keller

Senior Environmental Specialist

Department of Environmental Quality


Leaha Kopp, MPH (Past Excutive Director)

AHA Instructor


Melissa Ramirez

Executive Director

American Heart Association


Ann Weatherly, MA, CCC  (Past President)

AHA Instructor










Jeffrey Goodloe, MD

Medical Director

Emergency Medical Services Authority


David Hardgrave

Sudden Cardiac Arrest Survivor


H. Stephen Williamson, MPH


Emergency Medical Services Authority


Citizen CPR
744 W. 9th #HL30 • Tulsa, OK 74127
PHONE: 918.596.3600  • FAX: 918.596.3699

Copyright (c) 2008 Citizen CPR... The Critical Link, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software